What Our Patients have to Say!

Reviews On Demand Force:

Reviews On Facebook for Fountain of Youth Medical Spa, Victoria, Tx:

  • positive review  I told myself, with all my medical issues and the pre-aging of my skin due to my medical issues that I would do something about when I hit 40. So I did. I turned 40 in December but being a teacher (and w/ COVID) I made my appt this past summer. Went back for my two weeks and with the knowledge these doctors have and Assistants have I will continue going back. I have a whole list of things I want to address on not just the spa side but also with the medical aspects. I feel so much better about myself and Dr. Le is a god send. And the assistant I have helping me out with all my questions I just love the information I get along with the compassion I receive. Never once have they told me what I should get rather they ask what my issues are. Customer for life.

    Chanti Tilley Avatar Chanti Tilley
    August 15, 2020

    positive review  - loved my first experience ever here! got my lips done was originally going in for one syringe but showed a pic of the goal I wanted to achieve and so I decided to go with two, they look just like the picture I showed her I’m so happy. This was my first time ever getting anything done and now that Iknow they offer more treatments I’ll be booking a couple lifts soon, the staff was very nice and friendly, make you feel super comfortable! #mommymakeover

    Sadie Saenz Avatar Sadie Saenz
    June 6, 2020

    positive review  went today to do a lip filler nice staff had a very great experience lips look amazing plan on doin work on yourself this is the place to go

    Erica Nanez Avatar Erica Nanez
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  I can not say enough Great things about Fountain Of Youth Medical. I have never met a better staff of medical providers. I could not be more happy with the results of my treatments and can’t wait to have my microneedling next week! They are absolutely the best! I am from North Georgia I was here working when I found them when I go home I won’t mind the 3-4 hour drive to come back for any treatments I will need ❤️ thanks so much Lynne and Fountain Of Youth Medical for giving back my confidence

    Delett Logue Haulk Avatar Delett Logue Haulk
    August 21, 2019

    positive review  Dr. Le is the absolute BEST in all things medical-spa related beit botox, filler, &/or any nonsurgical procedures! go HERE for any and all of it!! She is a DOCTOR-- so a PROFESSIONAL, an EXPERT who knows all about the products and how to use them is performing the work-- not any of the nurses. She has a keen eye for beauty & symmetry! I have personally seen some of her clients' Before & After pictures of nonsurgical procedures & was so astonished I was like, sign me up 🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️🙋‍♀️ This is the ONLY place within a 2 hour radius where you can get these procedures done and done CORRECTLY! Even if you have something as simple as Botox-- you do NOT wanted it injected incorrectly..because even that could look botched. Dr. Le is highly skilled and will execute everything flawlessly & beautifully! You will feel like absolute perfection 💁‍♀️💕💕💕 If you haven't been here & experienced Dr. Le, you are MISSING OUT!!! Every year I gift myself special treatments for my birthday and it is honestly the BEST gift... one that keeps on giving 😉💕💃

    Ashley Burns Avatar Ashley Burns
    August 15, 2019

    positive review  Great company, fantastic employees and very professional.

    Micah Otwell Avatar Micah Otwell
    July 10, 2019
  • positive review  I had my first facial there and I just loved it, I will most definitely be back for sure.

    Julie Alanis Simek Avatar Julie Alanis Simek
    May 1, 2019

    positive review  Great service Great equipment

    Elvia Salazar Rodríguez Avatar Elvia Salazar Rodríguez
    December 6, 2018

    positive review  I would recommend Fountain of Youth Medical Spa for all your aesthetic needs. The staff is welcoming and friendly and Dr Nhi Le is as good as they come. She’s experienced, knowledgeable and takes pride in her work and your appearance. I love them all.

    Melinda Kimmel Avatar Melinda Kimmel
    November 9, 2018

    5 star review  Dr. Nhi Le and her staff are amazing! She takes her time, and is very enthusiastic about making every person who walks in even more prettier in their own ways!

    Erica Villarreal Avatar Erica Villarreal
    May 9, 2018

    positive review  This place is amazing. Everyone is alway kind and makes you feel so comfortable. The atmosphere is relaxing, and Dr. Nhi Le is just an amazing person with such enthusiasm for what she does. She is so intentional with everything and so full of knowledge.

    Casey Victoria Rylander Avatar Casey Victoria Rylander
    March 3, 2018

    positive review  Dr. Nhi Le is an amazing doctor! I have been seeing her for almost 4 years she is so knowledgeable and I can always count on her to get to the bottom of any health issue I may have. For the past 2 weeks I have been extremely ill, I even went to the emergency room and nothing helped. After, one visit with Dr. Nhi Le she knew exactly what to do to make me feel 100% better. I went in there with fever, sweats, chills, a horrible cough and shortness of breath. A hour after I left I felt back to myself again! She's AMAZING! Whether you see her at the Fountain of Youth or her Texas Medical Wellness Clinic she is going to make sure you leave happy and well! Not to mention she has an incredible staff behind her!

    Jessica Peña Avatar Jessica Peña
    December 23, 2017
  • positive review  Great friendly staff!! It’s a place where you can go and be welcomed with open arms.

    Crystal Nicole Avatar Crystal Nicole
    December 20, 2017

    positive review  I love this place! Friendly staff and great service. For anyone who’s been wondering about laser hair removal, I highly recommend getting it. The treatments are super fast, painless, and you definitely see results. �

    Christina Nguyen Avatar Christina Nguyen
    December 19, 2017

    positive review  I had a facial a few years ago & I loved it�......

    Elvia Lara Avatar Elvia Lara
    December 19, 2017

    positive review  The staff is so sweet and helpful! Love Dr. Nhi Le!

    Amber Euton Avatar Amber Euton
    December 18, 2017

    positive review  Fountain of Youth is a very nice place! I’m be treated well every time I go in for my visits. Dr. Le and Staff are Amazing!

    Lola Smith Avatar Lola Smith
    November 8, 2017

    positive review  Love these ladies here! So personable and awesome! Recommend them to everyone!!!

    Jaclyn Bearden Avatar Jaclyn Bearden
    January 7, 2016
  • positive review  Great place and wonderful staff.

    Shelly Malina Bernhard Avatar Shelly Malina Bernhard
    December 21, 2015

    positive review  The facility and staff were wonderful! I was helped by Daniela for laser tattoo removal. She was extremely nice and informative. Very happy with their service!

    Marilyn Thompson Avatar Marilyn Thompson
    November 19, 2015

    positive review  One of my favorite places to be and I always leave happy! The staff is absolutely wonderful love them girls!

    John N Roxy Steen Avatar John N Roxy Steen
    July 23, 2015

    positive review  Doctor Nhi Le was only very genuine but was very helpful understanding my needs... I would recommend her too any one trying to get there beauty done VC

    Victoria Duran Avatar Victoria Duran
    June 6, 2015

    5 star review  Wonderful staff and they are always willing to assist you.

    Ryan Gregory Avatar Ryan Gregory
    October 21, 2014

    positive review  Great service, great results.

    Jennifer Jahn Avatar Jennifer Jahn
    October 14, 2014
  • positive review  Love the staff at fountain of youth very friendly and helpful!

    Tambri Tagliabue Avatar Tambri Tagliabue
    September 17, 2014

    positive review  Great service and wonderful staff. Highly recommend.

    Jessica Patterson Avatar Jessica Patterson
    September 10, 2014

    5 star review  Great. Staff

    Marijo Martinez Avatar Marijo Martinez
    September 5, 2014

    positive review  Fountain of Youth Medical Spa is such a great gift to us Victorians!! Love the staff and the tranquility you feel when you enter in.. Come check it out!!

    Gabrielle Hough Avatar Gabrielle Hough
    September 2, 2014

    positive review  Staff was very friendly and professional! I was able to get an appointment right away. I was even running late and they were very accommodating...location is very beautiful and clean 🙂

    Jennifer Jackson Avatar Jennifer Jackson
    August 26, 2014

    positive review  Have been several times now for the hydro-facial, & love it, products are great & staff are very helpful, highly recommend.

    Janie Admire Avatar Janie Admire
    August 23, 2014
  • positive review  The staff are very kind and caring!

    Sarah Womble Avatar Sarah Womble
    July 28, 2014

    positive review  The best!

    Christine Gertner Avatar Christine Gertner
    June 14, 2014

    positive review  I love my job and take pride in helping my patients look and feel their best, stop by soon and book your next treatment with me!

    Kirstin Torres Avatar Kirstin Torres
    June 11, 2014

    5 star review  This place ROCKS!!!! Great staff, great products for your face, and great service!! Love it…-Dr. Le very sweet and caring. You just have to come check it out!!!

    Una Donna Internazionale Avatar Una Donna Internazionale
    May 6, 2014

    positive review  Staff was very friendly and professional! I was able to get an appointment right away. I was even running late and they were very accommodating...location is very beautiful and clean 🙂

    Jennifer Jackson Avatar Jennifer Jackson
    August 26, 2014

    positive review  Have been several times now for the hydro-facial, & love it, products are great & staff are very helpful, highly recommend.

    Janie Admire Avatar Janie Admire
    August 23, 2014